rencontres emploi lyon
cubano9986  
Single Man Jacksonville, Florida, FL, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:rencontre prostituée dakar rencontre matrimoniale madagascar
 Zip Code:32256
 Age:35, Scorpio
 Height:6 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:Didn't Say
 Religion:Buddhist
 Politics:Moderate
 Education:Master's Degree
 Income:$275,000 - $1,000,000
 Job:Full-Time Student
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:No
rencontre femmes saint louis      rencontres petites annonces en suisse     agence de rencontre en outaouais      rencontre bill gates steve jobs

rencontres à elizabethtown dpstream
About Me
I always hate writing about myself...if you put too much you're conceited...too little you're conservative....

Nonetheless, I'll preface the following with the most important detail about myself: I am not straight, gay or bi... I am a Sapiosexual.

Hmm....I am an outgoing guy. I'm of mixed ethnic background. I'm Afro-Cuban. My father is Kenyan and my mother Cuban. I enjoy playing tennis and my 8 Great Dane/Lab mix is my pride and joy! LOL

I'm a very busy professional who is looking to meet new and interesting people who share my commitment to education, self-improvement and community involvement.

I have little time for foolishness or dysfunctional relationships of any kind. I've come too far in my adult and professional life to allow someone to enter my life and ruin what I've worked hard to establish. I have goals, dreams, and aspirations. It is my desire, at the end of the day, to eventually have a career in Politics. I've made the conscious decision not to waste any time. I surround myself with like minded individuals.

"If your heart is open love will always come in."

P.S.A. I generally try to answer messages within 72 hours. If I haven't responded, please feel free to shoot me a text 469-238-0288. Just make sure to identify yourself.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A gay man ages 21 to 50 to date
Interests:
I Like:
CNN, everything Politics, Family Guy, languages, learning, life, music from the 80's and 90's, people, Ralph Lauren, Tennis, the piano, traveling